Zaffiro Trio

Zaffiro Trio members Tina Faigen (piano), Mary Beth Malek (clarinet) and Paula Tuttle (cello), all Faculty members at the University of Pittsburgh's Music Department perform concerts at the University and throughout Western Pennsylvania. Zaffiro also presents outreach concerts in Allegheny County and the surrounding region.

The Zaffiro Trio performs an extensive repertoire Contact us about performances at this email address: zaffirotrio (at) gmail (dot) com

2017

Wednesday June 14, 2017, 1 pm
Year of Diversity
Longwood at Oakmont Healthcare
Featuring Beethoven, Brahms, Mendelssohn and Schultz

2016

Sunday September 25, 2016, 3 pm
Year of the Humanities
Bellefield Auditorium, Oakland
Featuring Beethoven, Brahms and Schultz

Sunday September 18, 2016, 4 pm
Friends of Music Guild
St. Paul's Episcopal of Mount Lebanon
1066 Washington Rd., 15228

Wednesday July 27, 2016
Meeting at the Crossroads
Outreach Concert-How to Play Well With Other Instruments
Weinberg Terrace

Tuesday July 12, 2016
Meeting at the Crossroads
Outreach Concert-How to Play Well With Other Instruments
Masonic Villages of Sewickley

Thursday July 7, 2016
Meeting at the Crossroads
Outreach Concert-How to Play Well With Other Instruments
Canterbury Place

Monday June 27, 2016
Meeting at the Crossroads
Outreach Concert-How to Play Well With Other Instruments
Weinberg Terrace

Monday May 16, 2016
Meeting at the Crossroads
Outreach Concert-How to Play Well With Other Instruments
Norwin Schools

Friday April 1, 2016, 12 pm
First Fridays
Church of the Redeemer
5700 Forbes Ave., Pittsburgh, PA 15217

Monday March 21, 2016, 8 pm
Mondays at Bellefield
Bellefield Hall, University of Pittsburgh

Monday January 11, 2016, 8 pm
Mondays at Bellefield
Bellefield Hall, University of Pittsburgh